News‎ > ‎

2010 Senior Awards - FHS

posted Jun 10, 2010, 3:47 PM by Unknown user   [ updated Jun 10, 2010, 4:15 PM ]

L-R: Dianna Villagomez, Steven Magana, Aurelio Ortiz, Amparo Magana, Magaly Magana, Ivette Magana, Genaro Morales, Alejandra Lopez, Michael Barahona, Susana Amezcua, Abel Ayala.

Congratulations to our seniors who were awarded monies from the Prison Hospital Action Scholarship.

Other images from the evening: